From the Category Management Learning Forum…

28 BLOG POSTS TO IMPROVE YOUR WORK IN 2016.
1. CatMan Overview-Back To The Foundations:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-management-overview-back-to-the-foundations
2. Why be Retailer Centric in your CatMan Approach?:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/retailer-strategy_why-be-retailer-centric-in-category-management
3. Category Definition: 3 Considerations For Success:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-definition-3-considerations-for-success
4. Why All Categories Are NOT Created Equal:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-roles_are-not-created-equal
5. Category Plan Success-Driven By Solid Foundations:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-plan-success-category-management-foundations
6. 3 Tips For Effective Data Insights: http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-management-data-insights
7. 5 Ways to Improve Data Insights with a Category Assessment:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/analysis-and-data-insights-category-assessment
8. 3 Reasons to Develop Your Tactical Analytic Skills:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-management-category-tactics
9. 3 Ways to Address CatMan Data Gaps:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-management-data-gaps
10. 3 Steps to Create Killer Implementation and Category Plans:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/implementation-and-category-plans-for-retail
11. 4 Ways to Give Your CatMan Presentations a Makeover:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/4-ways-to-give-your-category-management-presentations-a-makeover
12. 3 Tips: Turn Your Excel Skills From Good to Great!:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-management-excel-skills
13. Remember CONSUMER When Analyzing Sales Results: Consumer Panel Data: http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/consumer-panel-data
14. 5 Ways to Analyze Your Retail POS Data:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/5-ways-to-analyze-your-retail-scanned-sales-data
15. 4 Steps to Uncover Strategic Business Insights/Opportunities:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/4-steps-to-strategic-business-insights
16. 8 Ways to Move to Advanced CatMan Analytics:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/8-ways-to-move-to-more-advanced-category-management-analytics
17. 4 Ways to Inject Strategy Into Your Assortment Analysis:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/4-ways-to-inject-strategy-into-your-efficient-assortment-analysis
18. Key Considerations for Strategic Pricing Analysis:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/key-considerations-for-strategic-pricing-analysis
19. Get Back to the Basics to Improve Promotion Effectiveness:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/get-back-to-the-basics-to-improve-promotion-effectiveness
20. Why CatMan is the Answer to Collaboration, Shopper-Centric, and Big Data.: http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/category-management-collaboration-shopper-centric-big-data
21. Fact-Based Presentations-5 Secrets!: http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/fact-based-presentations-5-secrets
22. How Strategic Is Your Organization in Space Management?:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/strategic-space-management-approaches
23. 4 Best Practices for Advanced Shelving: http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/4-best-practices-for-strategic-space-management-advanced-shelving
24. Drive Shopper Satisfaction: Retail Store Clusters in 3 Steps:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/retail-store-clusters
25. Achieve Shopper Satisfaction in 3 Steps:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/achieve-shopper-satisfaction-in-3-steps
26. How do Category Managers Affect a Retailer Income Statement?:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/how-do-category-managers-affect-retail-income-statement
27. Product Supply Chain Is More Than Just Moving Product:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/product-supply-chain-is-more-than-just-moving-product
28. Strategic Selling Skills: How to Develop Them & Why You Need Them: http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/strategic-selling-skills
29. Improve Collaboration and JBP Results in 3 Steps:http://blog.cmkg.org/blog/improve-collaboration-and-joint-business-planning-results-in-3-steps

 

The original article can be viewed here

Leave a Reply